Bridge Club Results
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Members Only
Diary Event

bigpic
Thursday 2nd May 2019
1st Phil Roddy & Lily Gallagher
2nd Pat Corry & Eugene Kearney
3rd John McCosker & Pat McAneny

Thursday 25th April 2019
1st Mabel Crawford & Fr. Michael Porter
2nd Claude Fleming & Mary McCrory
3rd Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon

Thursday 18th April 2019
1st Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon
2nd Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
3rd Anne Gallagher & Grainne Barrett

Thursday 11th April 2019
1st (Tie) Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
Anne Gallagher & Grainne Barrett
3rd Ruby Slavin & Dessie Drumm

Thursday 28th March 2019
1st Claude Fleming & Mary McCrory
2nd Carol Donaghey & Joan Ferguson
3rd Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner

Thursday 21st March 2019
1st Brian Houston & Pat Corry
2nd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
3rd Noel Houston & Joe Doherty

Thursday 14th March 2019
1st Mary Smyth & Fr Michael Porter
2nd Dessie Drumm & Ruby Slavin
3rd Brian Houston & Pat Corry

Thursday 7th March 2019
1st Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
2nd Carol Donaghey & Joan Ferguson
3rd Mary Smyth & Fr. Michael Porter

Thursday 14th February 2019
1st Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon
2nd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
3rd Carol Donaghey & Joan Ferguson

Thursday 7th February 2019
1st Noel Houston & Joe Doherty
2nd (Tie) Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
2nd (Tie) Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner

Thursday 31st January 2019
1st Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
2nd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
3rd Mary McCrory & Claude Fleming

Thursday 24th January 2019
1st Brian Houston & Mabel Crawford
2nd Noel Houston & Joe Doherty
3rd Jack McCosker & Ronnie Barrett

Thursday 17th January 2019
1st Brian Houston & Pat Corry
2nd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
3rd Jennifer Scally & Alice O'Neill

Thursday 10th January 2019
1st Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner
2nd Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon
3rd Brian Houston & Pat Corry

Thursday 3rd January 2019
1st Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
2nd Anne Gallagher & Grainne Barrett
3rd Noel Houston & Joe Doherty

Thursday 13th December 2018
1st Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner
2nd Dessie Drumm & Ruby Slavin
3rd Eugene Kearney & Maura Shannon

Thursday 6th December 2018
1st Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
2nd Mabel Crawford & Brian Shannon
3rd Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner

Thursday 29th November 2018
1st Dessie Drumm & Ruby Slavin
2nd Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner
3rd Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon

Thursday 22nd November 2018
1st Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
2nd Fr. Michael Porter & Mary Smyth
3rd Jack McCosker & Ronnie Barrett

Thursday 15th November 2018
1st Joe Doherty & Noel Houston
2nd Claude Fleming & Mary McCrory
3rd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny

Thursday 8th November 2018
1st Mary Smyth & Fr. Michael Porter
2nd Ruby Slavin & Dessie Drumm
3rd Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner

Thursday 1st November 2018
1st Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon
2nd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
3rd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston

Thursday 25th October 2018
1st Jack McCosker & Ronnie Barrett
2nd Carol Donaghey & Joan Ferguson
3rd Pat Corry & Eugene Kearney

Thursday 18th October 2018
1st Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon
2nd Noel Houston & Mabel Crawford
3rd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny

Thursday 11th October 2018
1st Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon
2nd Noel Houston & Mabel Crawford
3rd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny

Thursday 4th October 2018
1st Jennifer Scally & Alice O'Neill
2nd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
3rd Brian Houston & Pat Corry

Thursday 27th September 2018
1st Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
2nd Noel Houston & Joe Doherty
3rd Fr. Michael Porter & Mary Smyth

Thursday 20th September 2018
1st Claude Fleming & Mary McCrory
2nd Brian Houston & Pat Corry
3rd Dessie Drumm & Pat McAneny

Thursday 13th September 2018
1st Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
2nd Anne Gallagher & Grainne Barrett
3rd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny

Thursday 6th September 2018
1st Claude Fleming & Mary McCrory
2nd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
3rd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny

News
  • LMS 2019 Final Results
    newsthumbnail
  • LMS Final Week
    newsthumbnail
  • LMS Week 11
    newsthumbnail
  • Fixtures 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • Outstanding Fees 2019-2020
    newsthumbnail
  • 200 Club Draw - Friday 27th September 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • Walled City & Strabane ProAm
    newsthumbnail
  • BRS Golf App - Buddies
    newsthumbnail
  • BRS 2019 Open Booking System
    newsthumbnail
  • Newsletter - March 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • 200 Club Draw - SOLD OUT!
    newsthumbnail
  • GUI Rule Changes 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • Bridge Club Results
    newsthumbnail
  • ClubV1 Members Hub
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently open
15.04.2019 17:14
View Status
Please Repair Pitchmarks, Replace Divots & Rake Bunkers. Buggies are on-hire. Play Ready Golf.
Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Time
00:00
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...